Skip to product information
1 of 2

AC DC Let There Be Rock

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listing 1 Go Down 2 Dog Eat Dog 3 Let There Be Rock 4 Bad Boy Boogie 5 Problem Child 6 Overdose 7 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be 8 Whole Lotta Rosie 

Digitally remastered European vinyl LP pressing of this 1977 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway