Cart 0
AC DC Live

AC DC Live

  • €29,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digitally remastered European double vinyl LP pressing of this 1992 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour. 14 tracks.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Thunderstruck
  • 2Shoot to Thrill
  • 3Back in Black
  • 4Who Made Who
  • 5Heatseeker
  • 6The Jack
  • 7Moneytalks
  • 8Hells Bells
  • 9Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  • 10Whole Lotta Rosie
  • 11You Shook Me All Night Long
  • 12Highway to Hell
  • 13T.N.T
  • 14For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

You Might Also Like