Skip to product information
1 of 2

AC DC Live At Agora Ballroom, Cleveland

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"AC/DC - Live At Agora Ballroom, Cleveland" is a live recording from a 1977 performance by the iconic rock band AC/DC. The recording captures the energy and power of AC/DC's live performance during that era. Here's a breakdown of the tracks on the album:

  1. "Live Wire"
  2. "She's Got Balls"
  3. "Problem Child"
  4. "High Voltage"
  5. "The Jack"
  6. "Baby Please Don't Go"
  7. "Rocker"

Each of these tracks showcases AC/DC's signature sound, characterized by gritty vocals, electrifying guitar riffs, and an energetic rhythm section. AC/DC's live performances were known for their raw and explosive nature, and this album provides a glimpse into the band's live show during their early years.

This live recording gives fans the opportunity to experience AC/DC's music in a live setting, capturing the essence of their legendary live performances. "AC/DC - Live At Agora Ballroom, Cleveland" is a valuable addition to the band's discography, offering a piece of rock history and a chance to relive the excitement of AC/DC's live shows from the 1970s.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway