Skip to product information
1 of 2

Adele 21

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 2nd album on Vinyl from Adele propelled her into the stratosphere and cemented her legacy.

Disc 1

  • 1Rolling in the Deep

  • 2Rumour Has It

  • 3Turning Tables

  • 4Don't You Remember

  • 5Set Fire to the Rain

  • 6He Won't Go

  • 7Take It All

  • 8I'll Be Waiting

  • 9One and Only

  • 10Love Song

  • 11Someone Like You

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway