Skip to product information
1 of 2

Air Moon Safari

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The debut studio album on Vinyl by Air,  the French electronic music duo.

  • Disc 1
  • 1La Femme D'argent
  • 2Sexy Boy
  • 3All I Need
  • 4Kelly Watch the Stars
  • 5Talisman
  • 6Remember
  • 7You Make It Easy
  • 8Ce Matin Là
  • 9New Star in the Sky
  • 10Le Voyage De Penelope

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway