Skip to product information
1 of 2

Alanis Morissette Jagged Little Pill

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Legendary 3rd studio album on Vinyl from Alanis Morissette featuring the singles 'You Oughta Know', 'Hand in My Pocket', 'Ironic', 'You Learn', 'Head Over Feet' and 'All I Really Want'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1All I Really Want
  • 2You Oughta Know
  • 3Perfect
  • 4Hand in My Pocket
  • 5Right Through You
  • 6Forgiven
  • 7You Learn
  • 8Head Over Feet
  • 9Mary Jane
  • 10Ironic
  • 11Not the Doctor
  • 12Wake Up
  • 13You Oughta Know

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway