Skip to product information
1 of 2

Alice In Chains Facelift

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

30th anniversary release of Alice in Chains' debut studio album, 'Facelift' on Vinyl. Not only did the album introduce the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr, it was also a pivotal album in the era of grunge music. 'Facelift' has sold over 2 million copies in the US alone and includes the hits 'Man in the Box', 'Bleed the Freak', 'We Die Young', and 'Sea of Sorrow'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1We Die Young
  • 2Man in the Box
  • 3Sea of Sorrow
  • 4Bleed the Freak
  • 5I Can't Remember
  • 6Love, Hate, Love
  • Disc 2
  • 1It Ain't Like That
  • 2Sunshine
  • 3Put You Down
  • 4Confussion
  • 5I Know Somethin (Bout You)
  • 6Real Thing

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway