Skip to product information
1 of 2

Allman Brothers Band At Fillmore East

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

All albums have been remastered by Kevin Reeves [Idlewild South (2015), The 1971 Fillmore East Recordings (2014)] to 192kHz/24-bit audio and cut on copper plates using Abbey Road Mastering’s Direct Metal Mastering lathe.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Statesboro Blues
  • 2Done Somebody Wrong
  • 3Stormy Monday
  • 4You Don't Love Me
  • 5Hot 'Lanta
  • 6In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  • 7Whipping Post

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway