Skip to product information
1 of 2

Amy Winehouse Amy OST

Regular price €36,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €36,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Soundtrack to the 2015 feature documentary about the late singer/songwriter Amy Winehouse.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Opening
  • 2Stronger Than Me
  • 3Poetic Finale
  • 4What Is It About Men [live @ North Sea Jazz Festival]
  • 5Walk
  • 6Some Unholy War [downtempo Version]
  • 7Holiday Texts
  • 8Kidnapping Amy
  • 9Like Smoke
  • 10Tears Dry On Their Own
  • 11Seperacae Fotos
  • 12The Name of the Wave
  • 13Back to Black [acapella / Album Medley]
  • 14Cynthia
  • 15Rehab [live On Jools Holland]
  • 16In the Studio
  • 17We're Still Friends [live @ Union Chapel]
  • 18Amy Lives
  • 19Love Is a Losing Game [live @ Mercury Awards]
  • 20Arrested
  • 21Body and Soul
  • 22Amy Forever
  • 23Valerie [live @ BBC]

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway