Skip to product information
1 of 2

Amy Winehouse Back To Black

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The incredible second album on Vinyl from Amy Winehouse including the massive singles Rehab, You Know I'm No Good & Me and Mr Jones

A1 Rehab 3:32
A2 You Know I'm No Good 4:19
A3 Me & Mr Jones 2:34
A4 Just Friends 3:11
A5 Back To Black 4:00
A6 Love Is A Losing Game 2:35

B1 Tears Dry On Their Own 3:04
B2 Wake Up Alone 3:41
B3 Some Unholy War 2:21
B4 He Can Only Hold Her 2:44
B5 Addicted 2:42

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway