Skip to product information
1 of 2

Amy Winehouse Lioness Hidden Treasures

Regular price €44,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €44,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2011 posthumous release, a collection of previously unreleased tracks, alternate versions of existing classics, as well as a couple of brand new Amy compositions. Following her tragic passing, some of the producers and musicians who worked closely with Amy Winehouse, among them Mark Ronson and Salaam Remi, spent time listening over the many recordings that Amy had made, before, during, and after the release of Frank and Back To Black. It was said by all who worked with Amy that she never sang or played a song the same way twice. It quickly became apparent to Salaam and Mark that they had a collection of songs that deserved to be heard, a collection of songs that were a fitting treatment to Amy the artist and, as importantly, Amy the friend.

Disc 1

  • 1Our Day Will Come (Reggae Version)

  • 2Between the Cheats

  • 3Tears Dry (Original Version)

  • 4Wake Up Alone

  • 5Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

  • 6Valerie (Dap-Kings Band Version)

  • 7Like Smoke (Feat. Nas)

  • 8The Girl from Ipanema

  • 9Halftime

  • 10Best Friends

  • 11Body and Soul

  • 12A Song for You

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway