Skip to product information
1 of 2

Arcade Fire Funeral

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in September 2004, 'Funeral' is the debut album on Vinyl by the Canadian indie rock band. It was given it's title because several band members had recently lost members of their families. Features the singles 'Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)', 'Neighborhood #2 (Laika)', 'Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)', Rebellion (Lies)' and ' Wake Up'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  • 2Neighborhood #2 (Laika)
  • 3Une Annee Sans Lumiere
  • 4Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
  • 5Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles)
  • 6Crown of Love
  • 7Wake Up
  • 8Haiti
  • 9Rebellion (Lies)
  • 10In the Backseat

Shipping & Returns

Tracked Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway