Skip to product information
1 of 2

Arcade Fire The Suburbs

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Critically acclaimed third album on Vinyl from Arcade Fire, originally released in 2010.

  • Disc 1
  • 1The Suburbs
  • 2Ready to Start
  • 3Modern Man
  • 4Rococo
  • 5Empty Room
  • 6City With No Children
  • 7Half Light I
  • 8Half Light II (No Celebration)
  • 9Suburban War
  • 10Month of May
  • 11Wasted Hours
  • 12Deep Blue
  • 13We Used to Wait
  • 14Sprawl I (Flatland)
  • 15Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  • 16The Suburbs (Continued)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway