Skip to product information
1 of 2

Arctic Monkeys AM

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get ready to rock out to the electrifying sounds of Arctic Monkeys' critically acclaimed album, "AM." Released in 2013, "AM" showcases the band's evolution and maturity, solidifying their status as one of the most influential rock bands of their generation. This album is a true masterpiece, combining infectious hooks, catchy melodies, and poetic lyrics that captivate listeners from start to finish.

"AM" is a sonic tour de force, blending elements of indie rock, garage rock, and psychedelic pop into a cohesive and exhilarating sonic experience. From the infectious groove of "Do I Wanna Know?" to the anthemic energy of "R U Mine?" and the introspective balladry of "No. 1 Party Anthem," each track on this album is a gem in its own right.

The Arctic Monkeys' signature blend of witty lyricism and infectious melodies shines through on "AM." Frontman Alex Turner's distinctive vocals soar over the band's tight and dynamic instrumentation, creating an irresistible energy that will have you hooked from the first listen. It's a perfect balance of raw energy and refined craftsmanship that showcases the band's immense talent and creative vision.

Whether you're a longtime fan or new to the Arctic Monkeys' music, "AM" is a must-have addition to your vinyl collection. Experience the album's full sonic richness and immersive atmosphere as you spin the vinyl on your turntable. This vinyl is available to ship across Ireland from or can be found in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway.

Don't miss out on the electrifying sounds of Arctic Monkeys' "AM." Get your hands on this iconic album and let the irresistible grooves and infectious melodies take you on a sonic journey you won't soon forget.

Disc 1

  • 1Do I Wanna Know?

  • 2R U Mine?

  • 3One for the Road

  • 4Arabella

  • 5I Want It All

  • 6No. 1 Party Anthem

  • 7Mad Sounds

  • 8Fireside

  • 9Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High

  • 10Snap Out of It

  • 11Knee Socks

  • 12I Wanna Be Yours

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway