Skip to product information
1 of 2

Arctic Monkeys Suck It And See

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

4th studio album on Vinyl from Arctic Monkeys. Following on from their critically acclaimed 2009 release 'Humbug', this album sees the band working once more with popular English producer James Ford. Selling over 82,000 copies in its first week of release, the album features the singles 'Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair', 'The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala', 'Suck It and See' and 'Black Treacle'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1She's Thunderstorms
  • 2Black Treacle
  • 3Brick By Brick
  • 4The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
  • 5Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
  • 6Library Pictures
  • 7All My Own Stunts
  • 8Reckless Serenade
  • 9Piledriver Waltz
  • 10Love Is a Laserquest
  • 11Suck It and See
  • 12That's Where You're Wrong

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway