Skip to product information
1 of 2

Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Incredible debut album on Vinyl from Arctic Monkeys which exploded the Sheffield group into super stardom. Packed full of anthems like I Bet You Look Good On the Dancefloor, Mardy Bum & When the Sun Goes Down.

Disc 1

  • 1The View from the Afternoon

  • 2I Bet You Look Good On the Dancefloor

  • 3Fake Tales of San Francisco

  • 4Dancing Shoes

  • 5You Probably Couldn't See for the Lights But You Were Looking Straight at Me

  • 6Still Take You Home

  • 7Riot Van

  • 8Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured

  • 9Mardy Bum

  • 10Perhaps Vampires Is a Bit Strong But..

  • 11When the Sun Goes Down

  • 12From the Ritz to the Rubble

  • 13A Certain Romance

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway