Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ariana Grande Dangerous Woman

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Third studio album on Vinyl from pop sensation Ariana Grande, featuring the hit songs 'Dangerous Woman', 'Be Alright' and 'Into You', with guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future.

Disc 1

  • 1Moonlight

  • 2Moonlight

  • 3Dangerous Woman

  • 4Dangerous Woman

  • 5Be Alright

  • 6Be Alright

  • 7Into You

  • 8Into You

  • 9Side By Side (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

  • 10Side By Side (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

  • 11Let Me Love You (Feat. Lil Wayne)

  • 12Let Me Love You (Feat. Lil Wayne)

  • 13Greedy

  • 14Greedy

  • 15Leave Me Lonely (Feat. Macy Gray)

  • 16Leave Me Lonely (Feat. Macy Gray)

  • 17Everyday (Feat. Future)

  • 18Everyday (Feat. Future)

  • 19Sometimes

  • 20Bad Decisions

  • 21Thinking Bout You

  • 22I Don't Care

  • 23Bad Decisions

  • 24Touch It

  • 25Knew Better/Forever Boy

  • 26Thinking Bout You

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway