Skip to product information
1 of 2

Arrested Development 3 Years, 5 Months And 2 Days In The Life Of

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

3 Years, 5 Months & 2 Days in the Life Of... is the debut album by American Hip Hop group Arrested Development, released in 1992. The album's chart success was the beginning of the popularization of Southern Hip Hop.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with song lyrics
  • Limited 25th Anniversary Edition in numbered sleeves
  • Includes the hits "People Everyday", "Mr. Wendal" and "Tennessee"

Side A

1. Man's Final Frontier
2. Mama's Always On Stage
3. People Everyday
4. Blues Happy
5. Mr. Wendal
6. Children Play With Earth
7. Raining Revolution
8. Fishin' 4 Religion
9. Give A Man A Fish

Side B

1. U
2. Eve Of Reality
3. Natural
4. Dawn Of The Dreads
5. Tennessee
6. Washed Away

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway