Skip to product information
1 of 2

Arctic Monkeys Favourite Worst Nightmare

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Indulge in the electrifying sounds of the Arctic Monkeys with their highly acclaimed album, "Favourite Worst Nightmare." This vinyl edition brings the band's dynamic and raw energy to life, delivering an unforgettable listening experience.

Released as the follow-up to their debut album, "Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not," "Favourite Worst Nightmare" showcases the Arctic Monkeys' evolution as musicians and songwriters. With their signature blend of indie rock and post-punk influences, the album is a whirlwind of infectious melodies, witty lyrics, and energetic performances.

Immerse yourself in the captivating world of tracks like "Brianstorm," "Fluorescent Adolescent," and "505," where the band's distinctive sound and frontman Alex Turner's mesmerizing vocals take center stage. Each song carries its own unique charm, drawing you in with its catchy hooks and thought-provoking storytelling.

The Arctic Monkeys' second studio album received critical acclaim upon its release and further solidified their status as one of the most influential rock bands of their generation. With their dynamic musicianship and unapologetic attitude, the band pushes boundaries and leaves a lasting impact on listeners.

Experience the Arctic Monkeys' "Favourite Worst Nightmare" in its full glory with this vinyl edition. The high-quality pressing ensures that you enjoy every nuance and sonic detail, transporting you directly into the heart of the band's captivating performance.

Add the Arctic Monkeys' "Favourite Worst Nightmare" to your vinyl collection and immerse yourself in a world of energetic and enthralling rock music. Available for shipping from or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Don't miss out on this must-have album that will ignite your passion for indie rock. Order your copy today and join the Arctic Monkeys on their exhilarating musical journey.

Disc 1

  • 1Brianstorm

  • 2Teddy Picker

  • 3D Is for Dangerous

  • 4Balaclava

  • 5Fluorescent Adolescent

  • 6Only Ones Who Know

  • 7Do Me a Favour

  • 8This House Is a Circus

  • 9If You Were There, Beware

  • 10The Bad Thing

  • 11Old Yellow Bricks

  • 12505

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway