Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beach Boys Pet Sounds

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The iconic Beach Boys Pet Sounds album on Vinyl. An album that redefined what the album could be. Brian Wilson's masterpiece, full of heartbreak and hope.

  1. Wouldn't It Be Nice 
  2. You Still Believe in Me
  3. That's Not Me

  4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)

  5. I'm Waiting for the Day

  6. Let's Go Away for Awhile

  7. Sloop John B

  8. God Only Knows

  9. I Know There's an Answer

  10. Here Today

  11. I Just Wasn't Made for These Times

  12. Pet Sounds

  13. Caroline, No


Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway