Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beatles 1s Best Of

Regular price €54,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €54,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Looking for the ultimate Beatles compilation album? Look no further than "1s" - the definitive collection of the Fab Four's number one hits! From "Love Me Do" to "Let It Be," this album features all 27 of the band's chart-toppers, showcasing their incredible musicianship and songwriting prowess. And now, you can own this iconic album on vinyl, available online from or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Don't miss out on the chance to add this essential album to your collection - order "1s" today!

  • Disc 1
  • 1Love Me Do
  • 2From Me to You
  • 3She Loves You
  • 4I Want to Hold Your Hand
  • 5Can't Buy Me Love
  • 6A Hard Day's Night
  • 7I Feel Fine
  • 8Eight Days a Week
  • 9Ticket to Ride
  • 10Help!
  • 11Yesterday
  • 12Day Tripper
  • 13We Can Work It Out
  • 14Paperback Writer
  • 15Yellow Submarine
  • 16Eleanor Rigby
  • 17Penny Lane
  • 18All You Need Is Love
  • 19Hello, Goodbye
  • 20Lady Madonna
  • 21Hey Jude
  • 22Get Back
  • 23The Ballad of John and Yoko
  • 24Something
  • 25Come Together
  • 26Let It Be
  • 27The Long and Winding Road

    Shipping & Returns


    Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

    Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


    Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

    Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway