Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beck Guero

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Guero is being heralded as one of Beck's finest albums and it sees a return to collaboration with producers The Dust Brothers (who last worked with Beck on Odelay). It includes the first single, "E-Pro".

  • Disc 1
  • 1E-Pro
  • 2Qué Onda Guero
  • 3Girl
  • 4Missing
  • 5Black Tambourine
  • 6Earthquake Weather
  • Disc 2
  • 1Hell Yes
  • 2Broken Drum
  • 3Scarecrow
  • 4Go It Alone
  • 5Farewell Ride
  • 6Rental Car
  • 7Emergency Exit

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway