Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bewitched B*witched

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

B*Witched is the self-titled debut studio album by Irish girl group B*Witched, consisting of twin sisters Edele and Keavy Lynch, Lindsay Armaou and Sinéad O'Carroll. Originally active between 1997 and 2002, B*Witched enjoyed success in both Europe and North America.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes 4-page booklet with lyrics
  • Multiple Platinum certified debut album
  • Peaked #3 in the UK Albums Chart and #8 in the European Top 100 Albums Chart
  • Featuring hit singles “C'est La Vie”, “Blame It On The Weatherman” and “Rollercoaster” a.o.
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
  • 25th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on orange coloured vinyl

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway