Skip to product information
1 of 2

Big Star Radio City

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Incredible second album on Vinyl from Big Star featuring September Girls, Back Of A Car and Life Is White.

Disc 1

  • 1O My Soul

  • 2Life Is White

  • 3Way Out West

  • 4What's Going Ahn

  • 5You Get What You Deserve

  • 6Mod Lang

  • 7Back of a Car

  • 8Daisy Glaze

  • 9She's a Mover

  • 10September Gurls

  • 11Morpha Too

  • 12I'm in Love With a Girl

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway