Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bill Withers His Ultimate Collection

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get all of Bill Wither's best tracks on one LP! Featuring "Lean On Me," "Ain't No Sunshine" & more.


A1 Ain't No Sunshine
A2 Lean On Me
A3 Harlem
A4 Grandma's Hands
A5 Use Me
A6 Kissing My Love
A7 Sweet Wanomi
A8 Better Off Dead
A9 The Same Love That Make Me Laugh
B1 Lovely Day
B2 Who Is He (And What Is He To You?)
B3 Oh Yeah
B4 Hello Like Before
B5 I Want To Spend The Night
B6 Something That Turns You On
B7 Heartbreak Road

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway