Skip to product information
1 of 2

Billie Eilish Don't Smile At Me

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the debut EP from one of the biggest names in music today with Billie Eilish's self-titled EP on vinyl! This incredible EP features several of Billie Eilish's previously released singles, including "Ocean Eyes," "Bellyache," "Watch," "Copycat," and "Idontwannabeyouanymore." With its unique blend of haunting melodies, intricate production, and deeply personal lyrics, this EP is a true showcase of Billie Eilish's incredible talent and artistry.

Whether you're a die-hard fan or just discovering her music for the first time, this vinyl release is the perfect way to experience the magic and brilliance of Billie Eilish's music. Order now from or pick it up in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway and add this essential piece of music to your collection!

Disc 1

  • 1Copycat

  • 2Idontwannabeyouanymore

  • 3My Boy

  • 4Watch

  • 5Party Favor

  • 6Bellyache

  • 7Ocean Eyes

  • 8Hostage

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway