Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bjork Debut

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Björk's 1st full-length studio album on Vinyl

Disc 1

  • 1Human Behaviour

  • 2Crying

  • 3Venus As a Boy

  • 4There's More to Life Than This

  • 5Like Someone in Love

  • 6Big Time Sensuality

  • 7One Day

  • 8Aeroplane

  • 9Come to Me

  • 10Violently Happy

  • 11The Anchor Song

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway