Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bjork Post

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bjork Post Vinyl 


  • Disc 1
  • 1Army of Me
  • 2Hyper-Ballad
  • 3The Modern Things
  • 4It's Oh So Quiet
  • 5Enjoy
  • 6You've Been Flirting Again
  • 7Isobel
  • 8Possibly Maybe
  • 9I Miss You
  • 10Cover Me
  • 11Headphones

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway