Skip to product information
1 of 2

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club B.R.M.C.

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

When Black Rebel Motorcycle Club released their self titled-debut Vinyl album in 2001, they immediately made an impact on the music scene. The re-issue of the album contains 4 bonus tracks, which weren't released on the original vinyl version. The fourth side of the 2 LP set contains a beautiful etch.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Etched D-side
  • Includes 4 bonus tracks
  • Disc 1
  • 1Love Burns
  • 2Red Eyes and Tears
  • 3Whatever Happened to My Rock 'N' Roll (Punk Song)
  • 4Awake
  • 5White Palms
  • 6As Sure As the Sun
  • 7Rifles
  • 8Too Real
  • 9Spread Your Love
  • 10Head Up High
  • 11Salvation
  • 12At My Door
  • 13Screaming Gun
  • 14Tonight's With You (Bonus Track)
  • 15Loaded Gun

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway