Skip to product information
1 of 2

Blur The Great Escape

Regular price €41,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €41,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dive into the world of Britpop with Blur's fourth album "The Great Escape," now available on vinyl. Originally released in 1995, this album marked a pivotal moment in the band's career and solidified their place in music history. Now, with this remastered and repackaged vinyl edition, you can experience the album in all its sonic glory.

The album is a musical journey that takes listeners through a range of emotions and themes. From the catchy melodies of "Stereotypes" and "Country House" to the introspective "Fade Away" and the anthemic "The Universal," "The Great Escape" showcases Blur's ability to craft diverse and engaging tracks.

As you explore the vinyl edition of "The Great Escape," you'll find yourself immersed in the vibrant sounds and thought-provoking lyrics that define Blur's signature style. Each track is a piece of the larger puzzle that forms this album, offering a window into the cultural landscape of the mid-90s.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Stereotypes
  • 2Country House
  • 3Best Days
  • 4Charmless Man
  • 5Fade Away
  • 6Top Man
  • 7The Universal
  • 8Mr. Robinson's Quango
  • 9He Thought of Cars
  • 10It Could Be You
  • 11Ernold Same (Feat. Ken Livingstone)
  • 12Globe Alone
  • 13Dan Abnormal
  • 14Entertain Me
  • 15Yuko and Hiro

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway