Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price €32,99 EUR Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Released on Vinyl in June 1966, 'Blonde on Blonde' is the seventh studio album by the American singer/songwriter. Features the singles 'One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)', 'Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35', 'Pledging My Time', 'I Want You', 'Just Like a Woman', 'Obviously 5 Believers', 'Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat' and 'Most Likely You Go You Way and I'll Go Mine'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  • 2Pledging My Time
  • 3Visions of Joanna
  • 4One of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
  • 5I Want You
  • 6Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again
  • 7Leopard-skin Pill-box Hat
  • 8Just Like a Woman
  • 9Most Likely You Go Your Way and I'll Go Mine
  • 10Temporary Like Achilles
  • 11Absolutely Sweet Marie
  • 124th Time Around
  • 13Obviously 5 Believers
  • 14Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway