Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bob Dylan Blood On The Tracks

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Iconic 1974 album on Vinyl from Bob Dylan.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Tangled Up in Blue
  • 2Simple Twist of Fate
  • 3You're a Big Girl Now
  • 4Idiot Wind
  • 5You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  • 6Meet Me in the Morning
  • 7Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts
  • 8If You See Her, Say Hello
  • 9Shelter from the Storm
  • 10Buckets of Rain

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway