Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bob Dylan Bringing It All Back Home

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bob Dylan's fifth studio album on Vinyl. The album features an electric half of songs, followed by a mostly acoustic half. Features the singles 'Subterranean Homesick Blues', 'She Belongs to Me', 'Maggie's Farm', 'On the Road Again' and 'Gates of Eden'.

Disc 1

  • 1Subterranean Homesick Blues

  • 2She Belongs to Me

  • 3Maggie's Farm

  • 4Love Minus Zero - No Limit

  • 5Outlaw Blues

  • 6On the Road Again

  • 7Bob Dylan's 115th Dream

  • 8Mr. Tambourine Man

  • 9Gates of Eden

  • 10It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)

  • 11It's All Over Now, Baby Blue


Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway