Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bob Dylan Essential

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double LP collection on Vinyl of hits from Bob Dylan including Like A Rolling Stone, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Blowin' In The Wind, Mr. Tambourine Man and many more.

      1. Blowin' in the Wind
      2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
      3. The Times They Are Achangin'
      4. It Ain't Me Babe
      5. Maggie's Farm
      6. Mr. Tambourine Man
      7. Subterranean Homesick Blues
      8. Like a Rolling Stone
      9. Positively 4th Street
      10. Just Like a Woman
      11. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
      12. Lay, Lady, Lay
      13. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
    • 2.   LP

      1. Forever Young
      2. Tangled Up in Blue
      3. Gotta Serve Somebody
      4. Jokerman
      5. Make You Feel My Love
      6. Things Have Changed
      7. Mississippi
      8. When the Deal Goes Down
      9. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
      10. Long and Wasted Years

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway