Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bob Dylan The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan

Regular price €25,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second studio album by Bob Dylan on Vinyl, released on May 27, 1963 by Columbia Records. Whereas his self-titled debut album Bob Dylan had contained only two original songs, Freewheelin' represented the beginning of Dylan's writing contemporary words to traditional melodies. Eleven of the thirteen songs on the album are Dylan's original compositions.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Blowin' in the Wind
  • 2Girl from the North Country
  • 3Masters of War
  • 4Down the Highway
  • 5Bob Dylan's Blues
  • 6A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall
  • 7Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • 8Bob Dylan's Dream
  • 9Oxford Town
  • 10Talkin' World War III Blues
  • 11Corrina, Corrina
  • 12Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
  • 13I Shall Be Free

    Shipping & Returns


    Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

    Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


    Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

    Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway