Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bob Dylan Highway 61 Revisited LTD.

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl pressing of the classic Highway 61 Revisited album from Bob Dylan.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Like a Rolling Stone
  • 2Tombstone Blues
  • 3It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
  • 4From a Buick 6
  • 5Ballad of a Thin Man
  • 6Queen Jane Approximately
  • 7Highway 61 Revisited
  • 8Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  • 9Desolation Row

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway