Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bob Marley Catch A Fire

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Catch a Fire is the fifth studio album on Vinyl by the reggae band The Wailers, released in April 1973. It was their first album released by Island Records.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Concrete Jungle
  • 2Slave Driver
  • 3400 Years
  • 4Stop That Train
  • 5Baby We've Got a Date (Rock It Baby)
  • 6Stir It Up
  • 7Kinky Reggae
  • 8No More Trouble
  • 9Midnight Ravers

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway