Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bob Marley Legend - Greatest Hits

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Legend gathers together Bob Marley's Greatest Hits on Vinyl including I Shot The Sheriff, No Woman, No Cry & Jamming. A must Have for any Vinyl Collection.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Is This Love
  • 2No Woman, No Cry ('live')
  • 3Could You Be Loved
  • 4Three Little Birds
  • 5Buffalo Soldier
  • 6Get Up Stand Up
  • 7Stir It Up
  • 8One Love/People Get Ready
  • 9I Shot the Sheriff
  • 10Waiting in Vain
  • 11Redemption Song
  • 12Satisfy My Soul
  • 13Exodus
  • 14Jamming

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

    Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


    Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

    OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway