Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bon Iver Bon Iver

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second studio album on Vinyl from Bon Iver. The follow-up to t 'For Emma, Forever Ago' (2008), the album adopts a more complex and orchestral sound. Tracks include 'Calgary' and 'Perth'.

Disc 1

  • 1Perth

  • 2Minnesota, WI

  • 3Holocene

  • 4Towers

  • 5Michicant

  • 6Hinnom, TX

  • 7Wash.

  • 8Calgary

  • 9Lisbon, OH

  • 10Beth/Rest


Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway