Cart 0

Bruce Springsteen Darkness On Edge Of Town

  • €25,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In November 2014, Columbia Records/ Legacy Recordings released ‘Bruce Springsteen: The Album Collection Vol. 1 1973-1984,’ a boxed set comprised of re-mastered editions of the first seven albums recorded and released by Bruce Springsteen for Columbia Records between 1973 and 1984. NOW - These 7 titles are available individually on 180gram Audiophile Vinyl and feature artwork true to the original packaging.

Acclaimed engineer Bob Ludwig, working with Springsteen and longtime engineer Toby Scott, has re-mastered these albums, all newly transferred from the original analogue masters using the Plangent Process playback system.

Disc 1

  • 1Badlands

  • 2Adam Raised a Cain

  • 3Something in the Night

  • 4Candy's Room

  • 5Racing in the Street

  • 6The Promised Land

  • 7Factory

  • 8Streets of Fire

  • 9Prove It All Night

  • 10Darkness On the Edge of Town