Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bruce Springsteen Greatest Hits

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the timeless hits of Bruce Springsteen with his first compilation album now available on vinyl. This iconic release, originally unveiled in February 1995, brings together the best of Springsteen's unparalleled musical career into one captivating collection.

Discover the power and passion of Springsteen's signature anthems as you immerse yourself in the classic tracks that have become synonymous with his name. From the anthemic "Born in the USA" to the infectious energy of "Dancing in the Dark" and the exhilarating storytelling of "Born to Run," this compilation showcases the very essence of Springsteen's artistry.

Remastered for vinyl, this special edition captures the raw energy and authentic sound that have made Bruce Springsteen a true rock 'n' roll legend. Feel the warmth and depth of the music as it spins on the turntable, delivering an immersive and nostalgic listening experience.

The album's artwork and packaging have been faithfully reproduced to maintain the original charm and authenticity. As you hold the vinyl in your hands, you'll be transported back to the era when these timeless songs first captivated audiences around the world.

Don't miss your chance to own this essential collection of Bruce Springsteen's greatest hits on vinyl. Whether you're a long-time fan or just discovering the magic of The Boss, this compilation is a must-have addition to any music lover's collection.

Order your copy of Bruce Springsteen's first compilation album on vinyl today from We offer fast and reliable shipping across Ireland, bringing the iconic sound of Bruce Springsteen straight to your doorstep. You can also visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to explore our wide range of vinyl records and immerse yourself in the world of legendary music. Experience the power of Bruce Springsteen's music like never before with this timeless compilation on vinyl.

Disc 1

  • 1Born to Run

  • 2Thunder Road

  • 3Badlands

  • 4The River

  • 5Hungry Heart

  • 6Atlantic City

  • 7Dancing in the Dark

  • 8Born in the U.S.A.

  • 9My Hometown

  • Disc 2

  • 1Glory Days

  • 2Brilliant Disguise

  • 3Human Touch

  • 4Better Days

  • 5Streets of Philadelphia

  • 6Secret Garden

  • 7Murder Incorporated

  • 8Blood Brothers

  • 9This Hard Land

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway