Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bruce Springsteen The Rising

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen comes to terms with the aftermath of 9/11 on the beautiful, rousing The Rising on Vinyl.

Disc 1

  • 1Lonesome Day

  • 2Into the Fire

  • 3Waitin' On a Sunny Day

  • 4Nothing Man

  • 5Countin' On a Miracle

  • 6Empty Sky

  • 7Worlds Apart

  • 8Let's Be Friends (Skin to Skin)

  • Disc 2

  • 1Further On

  • 2The Fuse

  • 3Mary's Place

  • 4You're Missing

  • 5The Rising

  • 6Paradise

  • 7My City of Ruins

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway