Skip to product information
1 of 2


Bruce Springsteen The River

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In November 2014, Columbia Records/ Legacy Recordings released ‘Bruce Springsteen: The Album Collection Vol. 1 1973-1984,’ a boxed set comprised of re-mastered editions of the first seven albums recorded and released by Bruce Springsteen for Columbia Records between 1973 and 1984. NOW - These 7 titles are available individually on 180gram Audiophile Vinyl and feature artwork true to the original packaging.

Acclaimed engineer Bob Ludwig, working with Springsteen and longtime engineer Toby Scott, has re-mastered these albums, all newly transferred from the original analogue masters using the Plangent Process playback system.

Disc 1

  • 1The Ties That Blind

  • 2Sherry Darling

  • 3Jackson Cage

  • 4Two Hearts

  • 5Independence Day

  • 6Hungry Heart

  • 7Out in the Street

  • 8Crush On You

  • 9You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)

  • 10I Wanna Marry You

  • 11The River

  • Disc 2

  • 1Point Blank

  • 2Cadillac Ranch

  • 3I'm a Rocker

  • 4Fade Away

  • 5Stolen Car

  • 6Ramrod

  • 7The Price You Pay

  • 8Drive All Night

  • 9Wreck On the Highway

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway