Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bruce Springsteen Sound Of Thunder Live

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Live FM Broadcast from 1992 fromBruce Springsteen on Vinyl.

A1 Living Proof
A2 Shake Rattle & Roll
A3 Youngstown
A4 Dead Man Walking
A5 Lucky Town
B1 The Ghost Of Tom Joad
B2 Darkness On The Edge Of Town
B3 Thunder Road
B4 Working On The Highway
B5 Angel Eyes


Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway