Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bruce Springsteen We Shall Overcome

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Springsteen and a gathering of musicians came together and recorded this tribute to Pete Seeger.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Old Dan Tucker
  • 2Jesse James (Just Ask)
  • 3Mrs. McGrath
  • 4O Mary Don't You Weep
  • 5John Henry
  • 6Erie Canal
  • 7Jacob's Ladder
  • Disc 2
  • 1My Oklahoma Home
  • 2Eyes On the Prize
  • 3Shenandoah
  • 4Pay Me My Money
  • 5We Shall Overcome
  • 6Froggie Went a Courtin'

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway