Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cannonball Adderley Sophisticated Swing

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cannonball Adderley "Sophisticated Swing" - 180 Gram Vinyl

Track Listings:

  1. Another Kind of Soul
  2. Miss Jackie's Delight
  3. Spring Is Here
  4. Tribute to Brownie
  5. Spectacular
  6. Jeannie
  7. Stella By Starlight
  8. Eddie Mclin
  9. Cobbweb
  10. A Foggy Day

Explore the rich world of jazz with Cannonball Adderley's "Sophisticated Swing" on 180 gram vinyl. This album features an array of captivating tracks that showcase Adderley's virtuosity and musical brilliance.

Available Online and In-Store:

You can find this exceptional vinyl record online at or at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Dive into the sophisticated swing of Cannonball Adderley's music!

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway