Skip to product information
1 of 2

Carole King Tapestry 50th

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carole King's "Tapestry" is a classic vinyl album and the second studio album from the American singer-songwriter. Featuring hits like "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman" and "Will You Love Me Tomorrow," this album showcases King's songwriting talent, with all songs being written or co-written by her. The album also features a collaboration with James Taylor, who encouraged King to perform her own songs. Remastered for vinyl, this timeless classic is a must-have for any music lover's collection. Available on and in store at Zhivago Gifts Galway.

  • Disc 1
  • 1I Feel the Earth Move
  • 2So Far Away
  • 3It's Too Late
  • 4Home Again
  • 5Beautiful
  • 6Way Over Yonder
  • 7You've Got a Friend
  • 8Where You Lead
  • 9Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • 10Smackwater Jack
  • 11Tapestry
  • 12(You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway