Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chemical Brothers Exit Planet Dust

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price €32,99 EUR Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pressed onto 180g heavyweight double vinyl and repackaged in the original sleeve.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Leave Home
  • 2In Dust We Trust
  • 3Song to the Siren
  • 4Three Little Birdies Down Beat
  • 5F**k Up Beats
  • 6Chemical Beats
  • 7Chico's Groove
  • 8One Too Many Mornings
  • 9Life Is Sweet
  • 10Playground for a Wedgeless Firm
  • 11Alive Alone

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway