Skip to product information
1 of 2

Childish Gambino Awaken, My Love

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Third studio album from the Childish Gambino on Vinyl. Featuring the singles 'Me and Your Mama' and 'Redbone', this album entered the UK Albums Chart at #34.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Me and Your Mama
  • 2Have Some Love
  • 3Boogieman
  • 4Zombies
  • 5Riot
  • 6Redbone
  • 7California
  • 8Terrified
  • 9Baby Boy
  • 10The Night Me and Your Mama Met
  • 11Stand Tall

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway