Cart 0

Chris Stapleton Starting Over

  • €32,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chris Stapleton releases studio album 'Starting Over' featuring 14 new tracks, and will be Chris's first new studio album of new material since his last release in 2017. Chris has received 5 Grammy Awards, 7-ACM Awards, 10-CMA Awards, and 5-Billboard Music Awards to date and with his first three album he has sold over 8M albums to date, including his debut album 'Traveller' which has sold over 4M albums to date.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Starting Over
  • 2Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
  • 3Cold
  • 4When I'm With You
  • 5Arkansas
  • 6Joy of My Life
  • 7Hillybilly Blood
  • 8Maggie's Song
  • 9Whiskey Sunrise
  • 10Worry B Gone
  • 11Old Friends
  • 12Watch You Burn
  • 13You Should Probably Leave
  • 14Nashville, TN

You Might Also Like